Further Up, Further In Curriculum Review

Further Up and Further In is a literature-based unit study that utilizes each of the seven books in the Chronicles of Narnia series by C.S. Lewis.

This year-long study is geared toward fourth through eighth grade students, and places special emphasis on the study of God's Word. It covers English literature, social studies, science, history, geography, character building, art, cooking, health and safety. Parents will need to add a math, grammar and spelling program to round out the study.

Read Reviews!

Scroll down to the bottom of the page to read reviews of this program.

Have you used this home school program? Please help other homeschoolers by adding your opinion to our list of homeschool curriculum reviews.

Share Your Review!

Tell others about your experience with Further Up, Further In. Please include the following information in the "Share Your Review" section (feel free to copy & paste):




Levels Used:

Dates Used:



PLEASE NOTE: Your email address will be removed from your submission and will remain confidential. Successful Homeschooling will never sell or give away your e-mail address.

[ ? ]

Author Information (optional)

To receive credit as the author, enter your information below.

(first or full name)

(e.g., City, State, Country)

Submit Your Contribution

  •  submission guidelines.

(You can preview and edit on the next page)

Previous Reviews

Click below to see what others have said about Further Up, Further In...

Further Up, Further In 
I LOVED Further Up, Further In! I used this with a group of 6th graders in 2008. My family looks back on that year we spend in Narnia with much joy! …

Click here to write your own.

Follow Us: